Skip to main content



High School Cheerleading ParentSquare Group

Join our High School Cheerleading ParentSquare group to stay updated on all cheer-related announcements, events, and more! Register now using the following link or by scanning the QR code.

Follow the link to join the High School Cheerleading ParentSquare Group.

QR code to the high school cheer ParentSquare Group.

Stay connected and be informed about everything happening in our Eagle community!

2024-2025 Cheerleaders

Varsity Squad

Bree Lybbert - Captain

Gracie Lattimer

Heidi Hoffman

Kaylin Magar

Kendall Meyer

Koti Wood

Lindsay Zamora

Rian Medford

Taylor Cawthon

Veronica Ramirez

Josey Blevins - Mascot

Junior Varsity Squad

Abby Noles-Mascot

April Ortega

Hillary Acuna

Lexi York

Ryleigh Yates

High School Cheer Sponsor

High School cheer sponsor.

Heather Lybbert